Skip To Main Content

Beaverton Schools

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School Board Meetings
  • Budget Calendar Process
  • District Calendar
  • Bond Accountability Committee Meetings
*Calendar is subject to change based on contract negotiations and resource availability.
*In the event inclement weather or other emergency closures prevent the District from meeting required instructional hours set by ODE, the days will be made up in June.

 

2023 - 2024 Downloadable Calendars 

2023-2024 District Calendar - English
2023-2024 District Calendar - Español (Spanish)
2023-2024 District Calendar - اللغة†العربي†ة (Arabic)
2023-2024 District Calendar - 中文 (Chinese)
2023-2024 District Calendar - فارسی دری (Dari)
2023-2024 District Calendar - 日本語 (Japanese)
2023-2024 District Calendar - 한국어 (Korean)
2023-2024 District Calendar - پښتو (Pashto)
2023-2024 District Calendar - Русский (Russian)
2023-2024 District Calendar - Soomaali (Somali)
2023-2024 District Calendar - Tiếng Việt (Vietnamese)

2024 - 2025 Downloadable Calendars 

2024-2025 District Calendar - English
2024-2025 District Calendar - Español (Spanish)
2024-2025 District Calendar - اللغة†العربي†ة (Arabic)
2024-2025 District Calendar - 中文 (Chinese)
2024-2025 District Calendar - فارسی دری (Dari)
2024-2025 District Calendar - 日本語 (Japanese)
2024-2025 District Calendar - 한국어 (Korean)
2024-2025 District Calendar - پښتو (Pashto)
2024-2025 District Calendar - Русский (Russian)
2024-2025 District Calendar - Soomaali (Somali)
2024-2025 District Calendar - Tiếng Việt (Vietnamese)