Translate

Five Oaks / Rachel Carson On Stage

Mission Statement:

The purpose of Theatre Arts is to encourage thinking outside of the box, pushing individual boundaries, and becoming more confident actors and technicians. Members will develop people skills and learn leadership skills that will stay with them through their high school and college careers.

Theatre Production Set for 2021

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Fives Oaks On Stage

Calendar in list formCalendar in Week formDaily Student Call LOg

Canceled!

Guys and Dolls Jr.