Translate

Five Oaks / Rachel Carson On Stage

REHEARSAL UPDATE:

 

No Work Party on 1-25 as we are waiting for materials to arrive.

Jan. 23rd - Pages 77-106 in room H106 from 4 to 6pm.   ALL STILL CALLED

Jan. 29th - Pages 1-64 in room H106 from 4 to 6pm.       ALL STILL CALLED

Jan. 31st - Pages 64-106 in room H106 from 4 to 6pm.   ALL STILL CALLED

Choreography video's can be seen here!  Thank you very much for looking through your dance.

Here is a link to our Google Calendar.  Now you can add our calendar to yours for notifications and instant access to events / times.

Parents that can't make the meeting please watch the following slide show and email Mr. Foren (brian_foren@beaverton.k12.or.us) confirming your watched it and have no questions.

Guys and Dolls Jr

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Guys and Dolls Jr. Rehearsal
-
Five Oaks Middle School, 1600 NW 173rd Ave, Beaverton, OR 97006, USA
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Guys and Dolls Jr. Rehearsal
-
Five Oaks Middle School, 1600 NW 173rd Ave, Beaverton, OR 97006, USA
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Guys and Dolls Jr. Rehearsal
-
Five Oaks Middle School, 1600 NW 173rd Ave, Beaverton, OR 97006, USA
Guys and Dolls Jr. Parent Meeting
-
Five Oaks Middle School, 1600 NW 173rd Ave, Beaverton, OR 97006, USA
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Guys and Dolls Jr. Rehearsal
-
Five Oaks Middle School, 1600 NW 173rd Ave, Beaverton, OR 97006, USA
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Guys and Dolls Jr. Rehearsal
-
Five Oaks Middle School, 1600 NW 173rd Ave, Beaverton, OR 97006, USA
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Guys and Dolls Jr. Rehearsal
-
Five Oaks Middle School, 1600 NW 173rd Ave, Beaverton, OR 97006, USA
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Guys and Dolls Jr. Rehearsal
-
Five Oaks Middle School, 1600 NW 173rd Ave, Beaverton, OR 97006, USA
Fri, Jan 24
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts Guys and Dolls Jr. Rehearsal
-
Five Oaks Middle School, 1600 NW 173rd Ave, Beaverton, OR 97006, USA
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Guys and Dolls Jr. Rehearsal
-
Five Oaks Middle School, 1600 NW 173rd Ave, Beaverton, OR 97006, USA
Sat, Feb 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Fives Oaks On Stage

Calendar in list formCalendar in Week formDaily Student Call LOg

May 6th, 7th, & 8th! Tickets will become available in January.

Guys and Dolls Jr.

Mission Statement:

The purpose of Theatre Arts is to encourage thinking outside of the box, pushing individual boundaries, and becoming more confident actors and technicians. Members will develop people skills and learn leadership skills that will stay with them through their high school and college careers.

Directors Notes

Parent Meeting 1-10-20

Please email Mr. Foren if you can't make it after you watch the slideshow above.  I'm here if you have any questions.

No post to display.